JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jamie M.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60607.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 24
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jamie’s Bio

Hello! To tell you a bit about myself, my name is Jamie and I am a 24 year old student. My studies are a main priority. In my free time, I enjoy reading, doing design work, and hanging out with family.

Caring for children is something I have plenty of experience with. I became involved in this profession about 5 years ago. The age range of the children I have cared for is between the ages of 7 months and 13 years old. I have had experience as both a live-in and a live-out nanny. My skills include: caring for children, cooking, light house cleaning, helping with homework, organizing activities, pet care, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Christi G. is a reference for Jamie M.
Colleen J. is a reference for Jamie M.
Jump to Top
Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Chicago, IL 60607
24

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now