JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Muhibo P.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60616.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $450-$700 per week

Muhibo’s Bio

Hi! My name is Muhibo Sharif-Sidi. I am 22 years old, currently a Senior at Knox College which is located in Galesburg IL. I majored in Elementary Education with a minor in Anthropology and Sociology. I plan on moving to Chicago after graduation and am looking for a position related to my field of study. I have always loved working with children and am able to handle the responsibilities of child care. I am a perfect candidate for this field of work because I have a large amount of experience working with children particularly in a classroom setting. I am able to provide not only the reliance of a caregiver, but I can incorporate academics in the daily experience I would have with your child/children. I am looking for a position that would be available to me during the summer especially. I am very flexible concerning the hours I would be required to work through the day. I'm very willing to work directly with the parents to maintain a professional relationship while simultaneously creating a caring and comfortable environment for their children!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

References

Kelly C. is a reference for Muhibo P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Muhibo P.
Muhibo P.
Chicago, IL 60616
30

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$700 per week

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now