JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Molly V.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60640.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Molly’s Bio

Hello there!   My name is Molly Vinton. I am 21 years old and currently living in the Roscoe Village neighborhood on the north side of Chicago. I love teaching and spending time with children of all ages, as I have one niece and four nephews ranging in age from six to 14 years old. I have a very hands-on and playful approach to teaching and caring for children, as I feel a babysitter should be part teacher, part playmate and part caregiver. I am friendly, kind, energetic and prompt. All these attributes help me as a professional and lively babysitter.   I am also experienced and willing to do light housework, run simple errands and cook if necessary (I love to cook and went to school for culinary arts).   I look forward to meeting with you and your children soon! Thank you for your time and consideration.   -Molly


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sarah R. is a reference for Molly V. Relationship: Client
Elisabeth C. is a reference for Molly V. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Molly V.
Molly V.
Chicago, IL 60640

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now