JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Riley A.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60614.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Riley’s Bio

*Please Note: My availabilty starts in June 2011, since I am an enrolled college student*
I am a 20 (as of March 19, 2011) year old female with over 8 years of babysitting experience. I am a strong swimmer, have a car, and love kids. I love to be outdoors, but I also love to read and do creative things like painting, drawing and other arts and crafts activities. As well, I am first aid/ CPR certified. I have been a camp counselor at my church for the past 6 summers. I have also been a fulltime nanny for two and three children. I have an active passport, and I love to travel. I am really interested in a nannying job for this summer so PLEASE contact me!
Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/16/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Nicole H. is a reference for Riley A. Relationship: Former Employer
Trish L. is a reference for Riley A. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Riley A.
Riley A.
Chicago, IL 60614
25

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now