JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

April T.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60610.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

April’s Bio

Hi
A little bit about myself. I am 30 years old, I have a bachelor's degree in counseling, two years experience working with babies as a parent educator, previous to that I worked as a nanny for many different families for a span of a bout 5 years. I have also worked with autistic kids which I love! I have taken many courses on child development and really love kids/babies. I have a flexible schedule and am easy going.I am also fluent in Spanish. I so have my own car and a clean record. Please contact me if you are interested in talking more.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/28/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Heather N. is a reference for April T.
Liz A. is a reference for April T.
Jump to Top
April T.
April T.
Chicago, IL 60610
30

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now