JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Madeleine B.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60607.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Madeleine’s Bio

I am interested in becoming your housekeeper. I currently live in Alsip and will be relying on public transportation. Having residential cleaning experience would make me a good fit. One home I had to clean was a ranch style home with three bedrooms and two and half bathrooms a living area and kitchen, they also have a cat. My duties included organizing the mail, dusting the furniture, cleaning the glass, sweeping and mopping and taking care of the cat (litter box and feeding). Also I would make up the bed and start and finish the load. There were times I had to clean kitchen cabinets thoroughly. The second house was a two story three bedroom house with two and a half baths, with same duties as before, (no cat,though). I performed these duties once or twice a week (as needed as well). If you have questions please contact me and maybe we can meet, I will also respect your home and obey any rules you may have.
Thank you,
Madeleine Barbato


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/4/2015


My availability is valid through 7/25/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Christine R. is a reference for Madeleine B.
Christine R. is a reference for Madeleine B.
Jump to Top
Madeleine B.
Madeleine B.
Chicago, IL 60607

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now