JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hailey W.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60660.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$9 per hour

Hailey’s Bio

Hello! I'm 21 years old, and I'm going to be a senior at Loyola this fall. I'm a biology/pre-med major, and I'm hoping to get be a pediatrician one day because I love working with kids. I have a lot of experience with babysitting and care-giving; I babysat reguarly for two families, and I am a certified nursing assistant. Additionally, I'm Red-Cross and CPR certified. I am very flexible, hard-working, and sincere. I really hope to meet you and your family! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Dr D. is a reference for Hailey W.
Aimee L. is a reference for Hailey W.
Jump to Top
Hailey W.
Hailey W.
Chicago, IL 60660
28

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now