JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Inna K.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60630.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Inna’s Bio

 
 
Hello, My name is Inna.I am a mature, responsible, loving, energetic, fun, creative, reliable and VERY flexible babysitter from Ukraine. I am seeking a full time/part time long term.
I have over 5 years taking care of newborn, toddlers and up. I have excellent references from wonderful Families. I am a nanny who makes sure your child is safe and well taken care of as if mommy and daddy were around. I am organized, patient, non-smoker, non-driver nanny with excellent communication skills. I am available to take care of your newborns, twins and children of all ages. I enjoy engaging them in mind stimulating, physical development and social activities: simply reading books, go to the park, zoo, museum, organize and supervise play dates and assisting with homework. I'm available for long-term, live out position. I firmly believe I can be a great asset to your family.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/20/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • German
  • Russian
  • Ukrainian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help

References

Mari S. is a reference for Inna K. Relationship: Co-worker
Jessica K. is a reference for Inna K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Inna K.
Inna K.
Chicago, IL 60630
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now