JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Paradize C.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60643.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Paradize’s Bio

My name is Paradize Coopwood and I'm 25 years old. I have over 5 years experience working with children from ages 6 weeks to 6 years old. I also have Nanny experience which my duties were everything related to childcare with the children, light housework, and running errands. I have also worked at a Daycare Center as the Director/Teacher and my duties were all daily oversees of the children and staff. I currently have an degree in early childhood education and still attending school for my BA. I enjoy working and teaching with children, going to parks/walks, and providing age appropriate activities. I'm looking for parttime/ fulltime work with a nice loving family and a long term commitment. I live on the Southside of Chicago and have my own care with a outstanding driving record and full coverage insurance. I'm very dependable, self-motivated, and most of all a hard worker. Any more questions please feel free to contact me directly at (773) 671-1735. I'm also willing to start ASAP!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/28/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Paradize C.
Paradize C.
Chicago, IL 60643

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now