JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jolanta T.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60630.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jolanta’s Bio

Hi, my name is Jola, and I am a very well experienced nanny and babysitter. I have worked in this field for over 10 years.
I was born in Poland, though I came to the States over 20 years ago. I speak English, Polish and Russian languages. I am an American citizen, drive a car, have a clean driving record, have CPR and First Aid certificates. I have experience working with twinns, newborns, todlers and older kids. I feel comfortable working in the house where there are animals, I do not have any pet allergies.
I am looking for part time/full time position, and I am flexible.
I have two kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish
  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Chandra N. is a reference for Jolanta T. Relationship: Co-worker
Anaa Z. is a reference for Jolanta T. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Jolanta T.
Jolanta T.
Chicago, IL 60630
56

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now