JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Magda J.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60630.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Magda’s Bio

    Hi!My name is Magda .I have 10 years experience as a nanny with Newborns,Toddlers,Early School Age and Grade School Age.I love children ane enjoy working with them,taking my responsibilities very seriously.I assure you of my honesty and integrity. 
I will truly put my heart and soul to bonded with your children and win over your trust. I will provide a safe,calming and nurturing environment for your children,ensuring completion of homework ,being prompt in arriving to your house.I will schedule activities and play dates ,perform light cooking and housekeeping for the kids.
Children safety is my first priory, I would take them to the Doctor if necessary ,administer medication and communicate with you about children progress . In terms of house rules I will enforce and respect them all .
I live in city of Chicago .I own a car ,driving will be no problem.I have CPR and First Aid training and good driving record.
    If you requier any further information,please do not hesitate to contact me  at any time.I look forward to speaking with you soon.
Sincerely Magda

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/16/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Polish

References

Denise S. is a reference for Magda J. Relationship: Former Employer
Daphna S. is a reference for Magda J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Magda J.
Magda J.
Chicago, IL 60630
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now