JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Fallon M.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60613.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 25
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Fallon’s Bio

Hi there and thanks for taking the time out to view my profile! My name is Fallon and I am 25 years old. I live in Roscoe Village and have been a Chicago resident for just about four years and I LOVE it. I just finished a little over two wonderful years with a family of three. I worked for them full-time (50 hrs/wk) and was sad to say good-bye but happy to see their nugget transition into pre-school! I have now begun my search for another family and am hoping to find another to become a part of and to grow with and love. I have been taking care of children for pretty much as long as I can remember as I am part of a seemingly never-ending family and also one of six children! I started babysitting as far back as 12 but began being paid for it at about 15 and then started professionally nannying when I was 17. When I started with my first family, it began as part time (as I was still in high school) and then grew to full time once I graduated. Since then I have watched anywhere from newborns to school aged children to preteens. I am CPR certified and have also earned my CNA certificate. I have been with multiple families that will all account for my employment with them as well as speak on my behalf as references. I hope to find a family I can become a part of and maybe that family is yours! I am looking for part time work, preferably two full days per week as I just accepted an awesome position at whole foods!! Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have for me! I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks again for your time!
Fallon :D


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/8/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Melody C. is a reference for Fallon M. Relationship: Former Employer
Peggy S. is a reference for Fallon M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Fallon M.
Fallon M.
Chicago, IL 60613

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now