JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Linda M.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60611.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 64
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Linda’s Bio

Hi My name is Linda Moody. I live in the Grosse Pointe woods, Mi area for 7 years. I enjoy working  with children. I work in a sunday nursery at church and have done so for 6 years. I am married and have three children of my own and who are all grown. I have a new little grandson who is 3 months old and one on the way any day. Before I went back to work I watched 3 little boys plus 2 of my own. I hope I can find  a nice family to work for and bring all my love and talents to them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Linda M.
Linda M.
Chicago, IL 60611
64

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now