JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Olga O.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60613.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 38
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Olga’s Bio

My name is Olga. I am 31 years old. I graduated from the Pedagogical University in Russia where I am originally from and worked as a teacher of English. I am very responsible, caring, energetic and just love to be around kids. My kids are always clean, warm, fed and rested. Their well being is my priority. I do not like to be bored and I think kids feel the same way. So I always try to organize different activities, educational and just for fun. If it is sunny and nice outside we are always out in the park or at the playground. If it is raining we can play indoor games, do crafting and dancing, anything what kids want is fine with me as long as they are safe. I always participate in their games, as it is trully fun for me too

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Eric Z. is a reference for Olga O.
Jill C. is a reference for Olga O.
Jump to Top
Olga O.
Olga O.
Chicago, IL 60613
38

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now