JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Siena R.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60657.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 31
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $17-$40 per hour

Siena’s Bio

I am 30 years old and graduate of Colorado College with a degree in Economics. I am living in Chicago (Lakeview by LSD) and drivers license with a clean driving record.  I am fun, outgoing and have always been able to get along really well with children!  I used to work as a nanny every summer through highschool and during the school years in college.  I have been a nanny and babysitter for all ages from infants to teens.  I also have three sisters, two younger and one older (pregnant with twins) so have a lot of experience with caring for children!  Feel free to send over any questions.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/21/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jane A. is a reference for Siena R.
Sharon R. is a reference for Siena R.
Jump to Top
Siena R.
Siena R.
Chicago, IL 60657
31

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$40 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now