JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sandra A.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60618.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Sandra’s Bio

Hello my name is Sandra, I have more than 10 years experience working with children from 0 to 12 yrs. of age. I am a Bi-lingual with fluency in English/Spanish languages. Love playing outside, coloring, making crafts, playing board games, reading books, visiting parks, libraries, zoo's, museums and everything that makes kids busy during the day. Patient, caring, friendly and very loving person. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/18/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Oscar R. is a reference for Sandra A.
Jamie S. is a reference for Sandra A.
Jump to Top
Sandra A.
Sandra A.
Chicago, IL 60618
46

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now