JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denise M. Nanny in Chicago, IL 60614.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 63
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $650-$800 per week

Denise’s Bio

Presently work for 2 Physicians in Champaign Il since 2012 as live-in nanny/housekeeper caring for their 2 sons ages 4 and 6.
I have 9 yrs Experience as a Professional Nanny
Member 2017 I N A International Nanny Association
Presently taking courses online to be Certified as a Nanny. Instructor Michelle LaRowe author of many nanny books.
Graduate of Northwest Nanny Institute Lake Oswego OR 2010
Received courses online Newborn Care Specialist May 2015 to April 2016 Gentle Ventures owner Nanny Hamm
CPR Infant/Child Certification with American Red Cross


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/17/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family


Dr. Saad Mohammond M. is a reference for Denise M. Relationship: Client
Beverly H. is a reference for Denise M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Denise M.
Denise M.
Chicago, IL 60614

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $650-$800 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now