JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren O.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60657.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $600-$1500 per week

Lauren’s Bio

My name is Lauren and I genuinely love children. I am a very outgoing babysitter and love to keep kids entertained. I am very polite and respectful and do not wish to raise your children, rather be guided by the parents wishes. I have a small dog and enjoy spendidng time with him and keeping an active lifestyle. I am a Territory Manager for my familie's salad dressing line, Tessemae's, but am always up for stowing away some extra earnings for a rainy day!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kari H. is a reference for Lauren O.
Kari H. is a reference for Lauren O.
Jump to Top
Lauren O.
Lauren O.
Chicago, IL 60657

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$1500 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now