JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachael K.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60614.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Rachael’s Bio

Hello! My name is Rachael. I am 23 years and just graduated from the University of Kansas with a degree in Early Childhood. I love working with children and have many of years of experience working with both infant/toddler ages as well as older children. I have a fun; energetic, bubbly personality and love having a good time. I am looking for a full-time nanny position for this coming fall. Thank you and I hope to talk with you soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Dawn Z. is a reference for Rachael K.
Dana Y. is a reference for Rachael K.
Jump to Top
Rachael K.
Rachael K.
Chicago, IL 60614
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now