JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor F.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60654.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 33
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $650-$900 per week

Taylor’s Bio

My name is Taylor, and I am a 26 year old female.  This fall, I an enrolling in an Elementary Education program, with a plan to earn my Masters in Education.  I started babysitting for neighborhood families when I was about 14 years old.  I have experience with children 4 years and up, and am very comfortable with animals, cooking, light housework, running errands, etc.
I am very good with kids - very approachable, like to make learning fun, like to do outdoor activities, eat healthy snacks and set a good example for young ones. 
I am working part time in retail, but often have a lot of free time during the week and weekends to babysit!  I would ideally like a part time, regular nanny position.  I look forward to meeting you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kathy K. is a reference for Taylor F.
Kathy K. is a reference for Taylor F.
Jump to Top
Taylor F.
Taylor F.
Chicago, IL 60654
33

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $650-$900 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now