JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Chillicothe, IL 61523

Meet Wyatt

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m the “best big brother ever” and even cousin! I am the oldest sibling. I have a 17 year old brother and a new addition 10 month sister. I’ve taken care of my baby sister for over 7 months since she was 3 months old. 7 hours or longer a day. I was the first to make her laugh and taking care of her really enlightened me on how great I’ve become at babysitting. It is exhausting sometimes for sure. I also use to spend some time with my two little cousins who are 7 and 6 now. Never had to babysit them but I was and still am their favorite cousin. I would say I’m great with children even those that are extremely stubborn. I was born in 98 I’m trying to save up money and not work at a fast food restaurant. I play video games but I Read more love to get outside as well without a doubt. I plan on getting a degree in psychology, hopefully sooner than later in my life. If you have any questions definitely ask.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Wyatt doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care

Education

Graphic Arts

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Wyatt's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now