JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leslie I.

Nanny in Crystal Lake, IL 60014.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Crystal Lake, IL

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Leslie’s Bio

I am a mom of 3 children(7,12,14) with over 20 years experience working with children. I have worked with all ages in my home and in child care centers. I am available to care for your child/children in my Crystal Lake home over the summer. We love the outdoors, taking walks, and trips to the parks. Painting, play-doh and arts and crafts are also some of our favorite activities. If you are looking for a place your children can feel safe and have fun during the summer while you are at work, please contact me so we can meet! You also wont be working just to pay for good child care as we can together work on a fair rate you can afford.
Just looking for a date night???? Drop your child off to have some fun while you go out and have some fun!!! Look forward to hearing from you


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation


Colleen K. is a reference for Leslie I.
Erica Z. is a reference for Leslie I.
Jump to Top
Leslie I.
Leslie I.
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now