JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mihaela H.

Nanny in Deerfield, IL 60015.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Deerfield, IL

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Mihaela’s Bio

Hi, my name is Mihaela. I am 29 years old I am married and I live in Deerfield with my family, I love kids, babies and pets and I know how to take care of them because I have my own children's one boy and one girl. If you need a nanny, babysitter or a housekeeper here I am contact me. I have driver license, I have my own car, I am a non smoking person, I know how to cook, clean and I know everything about how to take care from babies and kids. I don't want to iron, to work whit bleach, i don't lift have things, no gardening, no outdoor cleaning. I work M-F, for extra pay I am going Saturday and Sunday if you need me.The most important characteristics to a successful relationship between the childcare and parents is a real friendship between childcare provider, parents and kids based on honor, communication and honesty.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/13/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Abc A. is a reference for Mihaela H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mihaela H.
Mihaela H.
Deerfield, IL 60015

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now