JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel M.

Nanny in Deerfield, IL 60015.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Deerfield, IL

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

Hi, My name is Rachel. I have been caring for my sister ever since she was little since my father is a single parent and had to work long hours. I worked with my uncle at a dog grooming business and i am completely comfortable with pets! I know how to cook, clean, care for children and simply have fun with children. I am a religious education teacher for fourth graders. I also love pets so if you have pets in the house that won't be a hassle. I'm a pretty bubbly person. Also i don't mind running errands, since I know personally how annoying it is when you never have enough time to run to the mail office to send out that bill or to run and get groceries! I am comfortable with children from the ages 3-10+. I am NOT a smoker and i am CPR, First Aid, and SERVSafe (food sanitation) Certified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Eileen . is a reference for Rachel M.
Eileen . is a reference for Rachel M.
Jump to Top
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Deerfield, IL 60015
26

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now