JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cortney F.

Nanny in Dekalb, IL 60115.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dekalb, IL

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Cortney’s Bio

I am a Sophmore in college and attenting NIU. My major is Elementary Education. My little brother eight and he is the best thing that has happened to me, he has taught me so much and inspired me career choice. I have babysat him since he was born. I love to go home and spend time with him. During the summer I worked at XSport in the child care center, so I am familiar with children of all ages. I love kids!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Mary . is a reference for Cortney F.
Julie . is a reference for Cortney F.
Jump to Top
Cortney F.
Cortney F.
Dekalb, IL 60115
26

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now