JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carla P.

Nanny in East Alton, IL 62024.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

East Alton, IL

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $5-$13 per hour

Carla’s Bio

Hi! My name is Carla. I'm am 25 years old. I have worked with children my entire live! Growing up my mother owned a Daycare. Right now i am currently working towards my BS In early childhood education. I am also, a single mother to a 6 & 4 year old. I have been working as a nanny for the past year for a great family in the St. Louis area. I have references other than what is listed on this site from other family's whom I have provided services for upon request.  Thank you for taking time to read my profile :)  I look forward to hearing from you! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/23/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/22/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Ashley D. is a reference for Carla P.
Tina B. is a reference for Carla P.
Jump to Top
Carla P.
Carla P.
East Alton, IL 62024
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now