JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Theresa S.

Nanny in Elgin, IL 60124.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Elgin, IL

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Theresa’s Bio

I'm a young 56 year old mom of 2 grown sons. I have a beautiful granddaughter who is 2and a half. Her name is Riley. I love watching her learn and grow. Little girls are so different than boys. I'm enjoying her so much! I enjoy watching children of all ages. They all have such different personalities, it's amazing to watch. We have a great time weather it's playing games, listening to music and dancing or decorating cookies. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/29/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Beth B. is a reference for Theresa S.
Beth B. is a reference for Theresa S.
Jump to Top
Theresa S.
Theresa S.
Elgin, IL 60124
61

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now