JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in Elgin, IL 60124

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. My name is Jen and am currently a stay at home mom to two little boys ages 3 and 5. I'm looking to provide care for one family with 1-2 children in my home on the West side of Elgin. My 5-year-old will be in Kindergarten full time in the Fall. Since I am a mom myself, I understand how finding the best care for your child is your top priority. In addition, having two children of my own, I've experienced the infant/toddler stages first hand and know what I should expect. I have all the necessities needed to care for a young child such as high chair, pack n' play, monitor, activity mat, safety gates, toys, etc. I have a clean driving record. My home is pet and smoke free. I would love a chance to chat more about how I would be a good choice. I look Read more forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now