JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle T.

Nanny in Elk Grove Village, IL 60007.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Elk Grove Village, IL

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

My name is Michelle Trispel.  I am a third eyar student at Southern Illinois University in Carbondale Illinois, with a major in Hospitality and Tourism.I am currently looking for a nanny/babysitting job.I have been babysitting for the past four years and have truely enjoyed the work. I watched three children ages infant-6.  I am a natural with children.  I am patient, loving, and creative. Children are a joy to be around, and to continue working with them would be a rewarding experience.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sally A. is a reference for Michelle T.
Lorena S. is a reference for Michelle T.
Jump to Top
Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now