Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Meet Christine

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a happily married, caring mother of 2 girls, Alyssa (16) and Ariana (13), and a boy, Ethan (3). I am passionate about working with kids and have done so for over 17 years.  I was a certified in CPR and First Aid instructor through the American Heart Association for over 3 years teaching dozens of classes on Infant/child cpr and first aid. I am available to watch your children in my home in Elk Grove Village M-F. My hours are 7am-5pm and I charge a flat rate of $60 per day.   I have professional experience being an Early childhood teacher, director, and manager of children's programs and activities. I have been watching children in my home for over 5 years and can provide excellent references.    I have experience with all ages, with newborn to 6 yrs being my specialties. Email me today to set up a time Read more to meet me and my family.  I am looking forward to hearing from you.  Thanks CeCe

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 7/7/13

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Dan B.


My son loves her. He describes his nights with his "friend" as fun and says "she knows what she's doing." I would still be calling her if we weren't moving to another state. Always prompt and professional and she really does have a way with kids. Our loss is your gain.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Elementry Education/Communications

Graduated Concordia University Chicago 2002


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Christine's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now