JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather G.

Nanny in Elmhurst, IL 60126.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Elmhurst, IL

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Heather’s Bio

Hi!
My name is Heather, I am  32 years old. I was a nanny/house manager/personal assistant for the same family for 6 years and absolutely loved my job. I built a great relationship with the family and a strong bond with the little girls. As of June of this year, I am no longer working for them due to the fact that the girls are grown now. I love working with children very much and have many years experience with kids. I would love to find a new family with little ones to help care for the kids and make the parents lives easier!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/11/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Heather G.
Heather G.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now