JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan M.

Nanny in Elmhurst, IL 60126.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Elmhurst, IL

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

Megan’s Bio


I am a fun and caring individual. I love playing with kids outside, especially when the weather is nice. I enjoy doing crafts, playing games, and being creative! I also do not mind helping out with household chores, like doing dishes, sweeping, laundry, running to the grocery store, etc. I do have a car and so I am also able to drive kids to any activities, school, or whatever else. I also have a few years of experience as a tutor in all subjects.

In addition, I took a couple of child development courses for my major (Natural Science Psychology) and so I am very educated on children! :)


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tammy K. is a reference for Megan M.
Tammy K. is a reference for Megan M.
Jump to Top
Megan M.
Megan M.
Elmhurst, IL 60126

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now