Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Evanston, IL 60202

Meet Annalisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Annalisa Tangorra and I am 27 years old. I have made Evanston my home for about a year now. I am the proud mommy of an 8 year old daughter and brand new 4 week old son! Along with being a mom, I attended art school for photography and currently am free-lance; mostly shooting the occasional parties and children portraits. Since teenage years I have made sitting/nannying my most favorite career. I have been a nanny for many different families.. long term, short term, date nights, etc! My most recent position was for a family in Evanston. I cared for 3 great kids, part time every week. Unfortunately my pregnancy turned high risk and had to stop working mid March. The family decided to enroll their children in school/social activities and no longer needed a nanny. So I am currently in search of the perfect family Read more to lend my helping hand! My availability is pretty open, although my son will accompany me a majority of the time. Thank you very much!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Annalisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Digital Photography

Graduated Illinois Institute of Art

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Annalisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now