JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aliza S.

Nanny in Evanston, IL 60203.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Evanston, IL

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Aliza’s Bio

Like when I babysit I love to interact with the children, by taking them fun places, doing projects with them and much much more!! 
I have tons of experince working with all different age groups 3months-13 years old.  I am not your typical babysitter that will put your children in front of the TV, I like to interact, do projects and play with the children while i am there. I love being around kids!!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 8/17/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sam G. is a reference for Aliza S.
Sam G. is a reference for Aliza S.
Jump to Top
Aliza S.
Aliza S.
Evanston, IL 60203

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now