JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joanna M.

Nanny in Evanston, IL 60202.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Evanston, IL

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$16 per hour

Joanna’s Bio

Hello! I have experience working with children of all ages in many different settings, including as an elementary school secretary. I currently sit for an Evanston family Monday-Wednesday, but still have availability on Fridays. My interests are broad. I love reading, writing, creative arts and the outdoors. I consider myself both responsible and down-to-earth. I hold a B.A. in English and M.F.A. in Creative Writing. Please contact me if you think I might be a good match for your family. I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Joanna M.
Joanna M.
Evanston, IL 60202

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$16 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now