JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Niki M.

Nanny in Evanston, IL 60203.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Evanston, IL

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Niki’s Bio

My name is Niki Maldonado and I am in school for ASL. I am looking for a full time position and I hope to find a family looking for a long term nanny. I am artistic, bright, responsible, passionate, and a hard worker. I come from a family of educators and being in that environment gave me an interest in child development. I have experience working with children with special needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/21/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Elizabeth H. is a reference for Niki M.
Jessica D. is a reference for Niki M.
Jump to Top
Niki M.
Niki M.
Evanston, IL 60203
26

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now