JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carin S.

Nanny in Forest Park, IL 60130.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Forest Park, IL

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Carin’s Bio

Thank you for visiting my profile.  My name is Carin, I am 28 years old, I consider myself outgoing, fun-loving, respectful, caring and very creative.  I am new to SitterCity and believe I can help you with your childcare needs.  I have been babysitting for family, friends and neighbors since I was 12 years old.  I enjoy being around kids, doing craft projects, and love activities outdoors, etc. I've started college to become a teacher but haven taken some time off.  During this time, I have cared for numerous chidren, worked at the park district working with kids everyway possible, as well as filling in when needed at a local daycare, caring for children 2-3 years of age.  I am very reliable & ready to help where and however I can.  I am open to answering any questions you may have.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/20/17

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sarah G. is a reference for Carin S.
Cari S. is a reference for Carin S.
Jump to Top
Carin S.
Carin S.
Forest Park, IL 60130
36

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now