JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany B.

Nanny in Frankfort, IL 60423.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Frankfort, IL

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

My name is Brittany Brazzale, I have been a nanny for my younger siblings who are twins since the day they were born. I am a very energetic and fun person to be with, I love to be with children and soon hope to be in a child care field in school. I love making arts and crafts with children and helping them learn new things. Such as, what they would learn at a pre-school. I worked at Lincoln-Way North pre-school and would watch over several children at a time. I also have experience with infants and doing "tummy time" with them.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/25/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping


Kathleen G. is a reference for Brittany B. Relationship: Former Employer
Kim K. is a reference for Brittany B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Frankfort, IL 60423

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now