JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor H.

Nanny in Franklin Park, IL 60131.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Franklin Park, IL

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

Hi there. My name is Taylor and I have lived in Franklin Park for 14 years. I am 21 years old and I am currently attending Everest College studying Massage Therapy. I have been babysitting occasionally since I was 16 for a family with two boys ages 6 & 10. Now that the boys are grown they don't need a sitter anymore.  I have loved the community here on sittercity and now have experience with children whose ages range from newborn - 12 years old. I love doing this because it isn't your typical job, and I don't see it as a job at all. I love interacting and helping out.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jo L. is a reference for Taylor H.
Jo L. is a reference for Taylor H.
Jump to Top
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Franklin Park, IL 60131
25

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now