Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Genoa, IL 60135
  • 20 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Veronica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello potential families!! My name is Veronica and I am 21 years old! Babies and children have been apart of my whole life since I was young, and I absolutely love spending time with children. I have taken care of kids for numerous years now, and even cared for the same family for over a year. I am still close with the kids and family to this day! I am extremely outgoing, and love to converse with all types of people and learn new things. With children I love being active and doing things like, games, walks, park time, science experiments, playing with toys, building things, etc. I am patient and understanding and will genuinely take the time and care, to build meaningful relationships with the family. I would love to have the opportunity to come meet and experience your family/culture, and take the best care of your children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Veronica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Veronica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now