JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimisha M.

Nanny in Glen Ellyn, IL 60137.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Glen Ellyn, IL

  • Age 39
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kimisha’s Bio

hi my name is kimisha. I currently live in forest park . I have a beautiful 7 year old daughter and currently i'm taking care of three beautiful kids 2 boys(6&4) and 1 girl (2). i have been babysitting for 8 years and was a teachers aid for 2 years. i love playing whatever the kids are playing( puzzles, boardgames computer games etc) as long as they are the ones having fun.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help

References

Kristin & Dan G. is a reference for Kimisha M. Relationship: Former Employer
Anne H. is a reference for Kimisha M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kimisha M.
Kimisha M.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
39

years
of age

14

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now