JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jackie G.

Nanny in Glendale Heights, IL 60139.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Glendale Heights, IL

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Jackie’s Bio


My name is Jackie and I have been babysitting for 10+ years. I have experience with all age groups, newborn through pre-teen. I can stick to your child's strict schedule if need be.

When babysitting I believe it is important to interact with the child (ren) rather than resorting to electronic entertainment. I encourage crafts, reading, outdoor activities and creativity.

I am currently a student at Benedictine University, earning my Bachelors of Arts degree in Management. My classes are held on Tuesday evenings, once per week. I am looking to babysit a few days a week, averaging about 4-5 hours per day.

In my free time I love to spend time outdoors and I also love spending time with my family.

If I seem like a qualified individual for your family, please send me a message and we can talk further.

Thanks for your time and consideration!



Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/27/2016


My availability is valid through 12/26/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Christy . is a reference for Jackie G.
Christy . is a reference for Jackie G.
Jump to Top
Jackie G.
Jackie G.
Glendale Heights, IL 60139

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now