JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie P.

Nanny in Glendale Heights, IL 60139.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Glendale Heights, IL

  • Age 33
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi Parents!
My name is Stephanie and I am a fun loving, out going, hard working, trustworthy, experienced, punctual, easy going individual who absolutely loves kids. I have been in the business of watching children for 14 years now! Whether in a daycare setting with multiple children or a nanny watching over two kids. I've done it all. I have experience working with Infants(My specialty), to working with ages 2, 3, 4...all the way to school age. I have two wonderful Nanny jobs under my belt now. One family I was with for 1.5 years. They had twins, boy/girl. My current family has a 4 year old and a 7 month old. I absolutely love being a Nanny. I love all the one on one attention I can give and I love growing so close to one family. Working together and developing a bond :) I look forward to finding my next family to come work for! Any questions just ask and I look forward to hearing form you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/10/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Christina P. is a reference for Stephanie P. Relationship: Friend
Jessica W. is a reference for Stephanie P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
33

years
of age

14

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now