JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Renata P.

Nanny in Glenview, IL 60025.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Glenview, IL

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Renata’s Bio

From: Missy.Maher@edelman.com
To: renataskowron7@hotmail.com
Subject: FW: Recommendation for Renata Piorkowski
Date: Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:38:03 +0000



From: Maher, Missy
Sent: Monday, November 04, 2013 1:58 PM
To: Maher, Missy
Subject: Recommendation for Renata Piorkowski

Renata has been my babysitter for 5 years and I cannot say enough about her. She is absolutely wonderful in every way. I have four children and Renata is like a part of our family, they all adore her and love her. And, she loves them like they are her own children. Renata does everything imaginable – she plays with my children, sets up play dates, picks them up from school, makes sure they are dressed warn when it’s cold out, does homework with them, comforts them if they are upset, gives them baths (and blow dries my girls’ hair!), surprises them with Dunkin’ Doughnuts, makes them breakfast/lunch/dinner. There is no one else like her (and I have had experiences with other Nannys’ who do not come close to comparing!). Not only are my children her #1 priority, Renata never leaves my house a mess, it is always picked up and she even will launder the kids clothes. She is a gem – and I always ask Renata to babysit on the weekends when we have plans. I am happy to speak with anyone about how amazing Renata is and how much we appreciate her.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/27/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Missy M. is a reference for Renata P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jodi D. is a reference for Renata P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Renata P.
Renata P.
Glenview, IL 60025
48

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now