JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly L.

Nanny in Glenwood, IL 60425.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Glenwood, IL

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

I am currently a 25 year old college student looking to pursue a job in education. I love everything about children--the good, the bad, and the I love being a good role model for children, and love to have a lot of fun with them. I'm a good person overall, and have lots of experience with babysitting. One day, I hope to open up my own Daycare Center. :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Michael L. is a reference for Kimberly L.
Lorraine W. is a reference for Kimberly L.
Jump to Top
Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
Glenwood, IL 60425

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now