JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Evelyn N.

Nanny in Grayslake, IL 60030.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Grayslake, IL

  • Age 44
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Evelyn’s Bio

I am a 44 year old woman who is very young ative and full of energy, I have been a nanny on and off for about 17 years. I have experiences working with twins, new born, toddlers and teenagers. I am also a certified nurse assistant.
I'm open to working before school care , night nurse or occasional babysitting.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/8/17

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Ronald And Katie G. is a reference for Evelyn N. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Evelyn N.
Evelyn N.
Grayslake, IL 60030
44

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now