Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Greenville, IL 62246

Meet Eva

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have always been good with children, even from age 4 when my younger brother was born. I have volunteered with many children's programs including summer library activities, children's church activities, and many school activities as well. I have also tutored for multiple age groups and subjects, art being my best one. I have a 3yr old son myself who struggles with adhd, so having a schedule for kids and following it is nothing new to me. I also have another baby on the way, so I have experience there as well. My schedule is flexible and I try to create a fun, responsible and creative environment for all and any kids I work with. I am also pet friendly, the most experience being with cats, dogs, and small animals such as rodents. I have my own transportation and driver's license if necessary. As far as education goes, I graduated Read more high school with a 4.0, and graduated from Independence University with an Associate's degree in Graphic Design. I look forward to working with you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/15/20

Ratings & reviews

Eva doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graphic Design

Graduated Independence University 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Eva's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now