JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ivona W.

Nanny in Gurnee, IL 60031.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Gurnee, IL

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Ivona’s Bio

Hello, my name is ivona . I am very interested in a nanny position. For the past 15 years  I have been working with children. Because of this I have gained a lot of experience working with children of all ages.  I have excellent references from the families that I have worked for past and present.  I am a very responsible, honest, and energetic individual who always follows family rules. In addition to these great qualities, I am punctual, well-organized, and extremely hardworking. I absolutely love working with children and when I work with them, they are always my top priority. I believe in positively stimulating children by taking them to parks, museums, play dates, reading them books, and teaching them new things etc. Thank you in advance for your time in this matter and I am looking forward to hearing from you. You may contact me at 847 912-0055. Sincerely    ivona


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nancy D. is a reference for Ivona W.
Monika L. is a reference for Ivona W.
Jump to Top
Ivona W.
Ivona W.
Gurnee, IL 60031

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now