JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Justyna J.

Nanny in Harwood Heights, IL 60706.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Harwood Heights, IL

  • Age 33
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$17 per hour

Justyna’s Bio

I have experience with newborns and children up to age of 10.I've been taking care of kids for 11 years now. I was an Au Pair, and currently am working as a full time nanny. I have been with my current family for over 6 years now, I take care of 3 high energy boys,they are  10, 6 and almost 4. Starting September all three of my boys will be in school full time. Sometimes I bring my 9 year daughter with me on the days off of school, especially in the summer, as I am a single mom, and can't afford summer full day care for her. At some point I worked for a family with 4 kids,  newborn triplets and their older sister. I don't mind pets at all. My first language is Polish but I speak fluent English. I am more of an outdoorsy person, don't like to just stay home all day. Aside from the classes I take the kids to and from, I try to keep them busy by going to the parks,beach in the summer, zoo, museums and library or organizing play dates. I always try to find events or classes to go to. I'm not totally opposed to TV or video games, because everybody needs a brake from time to time, but I don't let my kids to do it all the time. I'm outgoing, energetic, patient but also firm. 


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/4/15

  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Veronica C. is a reference for Justyna J.
Veronica C. is a reference for Justyna J.
Jump to Top
Justyna J.
Justyna J.
Harwood Heights, IL 60706

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now