JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gina G.

Nanny in Hickory Hills, IL 60457.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Hickory Hills, IL

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Gina’s Bio

I am 28 and have 10 years experience with all age groups, including newborn and multiple children. I have a clean driving record and own a 2014 Jeep Patriot. I am punctual and organized. I can do light house keeping, laundry, meal prepping and run errands if needed. I enjoy being outdoors, crafts and baking.
My most long term family lasted 4 1/2 years. When I started 1 child was 2 and mom was pregnant with the other. During my time with this family I helped both children reach many milestones including eating, walking, reading, writing and potty training.
I also cared for a family of 4 for 2 years. Ages at the start ranged from 15 months - 6 years. We juggled school work, activities, play dates, crafts, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Gina G.
Gina G.
Hickory Hills, IL 60457
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now